• academic calendar

Autumn Term 2017

Induction Wednesday 6 September to Friday 8 September
Term Starts - 1st Half Term Full Time - Monday 11 September
Part time - Monday 18 September
Study Week (No Classes) Monday 23 October – Friday 27 October
Term Starts - 2nd Half Term Monday 30 October
End of Term Friday 15 December

Spring Term 2018

Term Starts - 3rd Half Term Wednesday 3 January
Study Week (No Classes) Monday 12 February – Friday 16 February
Term Starts - 4th Half Term Monday 19 February
End of Term Thursday 29 March

Summer Term 2018

Term Starts - 5th Half Term Monday 16 April
Study Week (No Classes) Monday 28 May – Friday 1 June
Term Starts - 6th Half Term Monday 4 June
End of Term Friday 29 June

East Berkshire College uses Cookies. If you continue without changing your settings, we will assume you are happy to receive cookies from this website

Browse courses

Select from any of the menus below below to find a course:

Search courses

Enter a course title or code

×
  1. Profile

    Your own personal space on our website. Add your picture, save your details for faster applications, and more.

  2. my Courses

    Any courses you click 'like' on are saved here for browsing later. You can also check the progress of courses you have already applied for.

  3. my Prospectus

    Create a personalised digital prospectus from the courses you have clicked ‘like’ on throughout the site.

  4. Help & Advice

    Questions? Visit our help centre for tips and information on how to get the most out of myEBC.

×